Beginning in 2007, the thirty individuals and businesses listed below have committed to support the Aurora Fox’s Equity Agreement by each contributing $500 each year for a three year period. The Aurora Fox Board thanks our Charter members for their valuable support!

Lawrence N. Beer
Jerry and Linda Berry
Sue and Ray Bodis
Roger and Linda Bowman
Bob and Ruth Broom
Margaret Day
Delphic Investigative Services
Terri and Robert Gehler
Mike and Margie Hardin
Steve and Becky Hogan
Manuel E. (Gene) Jackson
Don and Ingrid Lindemann
Loretta and Dale Lindsey
Lowry Redevelopment Authority

Alice Lee Main
Anne McKown
Ken and Sharon Melcher
Dale and Terri Mingilton
Fred and Karen Pasternack
Barbara and George Peck
Michael Peterson
Brad Pierce and Margee Cannon
Su and Jerome Ryden
Robert and Barbara Salisbury
Keith C. Schnip
Pamela K and Sidney W Spry
Eric and Elizabeth Staton
Ludvik and Katherine Svoboda
Dwight Taylor and Mary Mollicone
Richard Wagoner